PANDA'S KITCHEN

PANDA'S KITCHEN Lekker en snel!

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 244 beoordelingen
15 mrt 2020 om 15:53 Bezorger was verdwaald omdat postcode niet klopte.. Eten, inktvis met perper en zout, en buikspek was heel lekker
10 mrt 2020 om 21:49 Great food. Delivery boy crossed town before arriving 45 minutes late! Must have lost his seeing-eyed dog.
28 feb 2020 om 19:04 Supersnelle bezorging en heel aardige bezorger. Jammer alleen van het eten. Baker Cha Sieuw gegeten maar deze écht niet lekker. Vlees had weinig smaak. Dit is voor mij de eerste maar tevens ook laatste keer dat ik hier bestel.
15 feb 2020 om 20:35 altijd top!
8 feb 2020 om 19:44 Basic chinese food but great portions and tasty
5 feb 2020 om 22:48 Thanks again for a lovely meal, and thanks for calling to let me know it was running late, AND including an extra. Pandas is great!
5 feb 2020 om 22:38 Lekker
25 jan 2020 om 23:24 Food very tasty. Restaurant is 5-10 min cycle from my house but the delivery guy took a huge detour. So instead of getting my food 10 min after the restaurant sent it out, I got it 30 min later. Please review average time of delivery per employee. Thanks!
19 jan 2020 om 21:08 Heerlijk